Saknaden är enorm efter världens bästa:'(<3

Satt och titta på lite bilder ja kan inte förstå att de är 250 gånger sedan ja såg dig sist, sista gången ja fick pussa på dig. Saknaden är så enorm och den gör så ont. Så mycke ja velat ändra på så många mer saker ja hade velat viska i dina öron. Så många er morötter ja velat ge dig. Ja allt hade ja velat göra lite mer av. Men nu kommer de aldrig kunna bli så:( Ja vet du har de bra och mår super men ja då? Saknaden efter dig tar ju aldrig slut tänk om...



I'm sorry for all the words I didn't say
It's too late - cause now you've gone so far away
I feel like I'm lost - with nothing left but shattered dreams
So lonely - I'm holding on to memories




But then I feel your love surrounding me
And it takes away the pain inside of me
I believe, I believe we'll be together




Another day - Another time and place
Somewhere, someway - we'll meet another day
Another day - belongs to you and me
Somewhere, someway - Another day




Oh darling, we may be so far apart
But I know that you'll always stay inside my heart
Forever - cause you're the only love I've known
Together - I'll never have to be alone




Your spirit gives me hope to carry on
I understand that even though you're gone
Life goes on, life goes on without you baby




Another day - Another time and place
Somewhere, someway - we'll meet another day
Another day - belongs to you and me
Somewhere, someway




Another day - Another time and place
Somewhere, someway - we'll meet another day
Another day - belongs to you and me
Somewhere, someway - Another day






Kommentarer
Postat av: Louise

åå vilka härliga bilder! super fin häst :))

2011-04-05 @ 18:24:07
URL: http://friisco.blogg.se/
Postat av: Jennie Kristensson

Han saknar säkert dig oxå! Fina Biggen :')<3

2011-04-05 @ 18:29:48
URL: http://jdressyrfjant.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0